1/20

丹吉爾

帝國城市和沙漠之旅 12 天

我們探索皇城。和撒哈拉沙漠:從丹吉爾出發,半食宿或全食宿 11 天/12 天:前往摩洛哥皇城卡薩布蘭卡、拉巴特;丹吉爾;瓦盧比利斯;梅克內斯、非斯,然後繼續我們的旅程到南部的山脈,那裡的沙丘和古堡散佈在友好的柏柏爾人居住的棕櫚綠洲中,然後到達馬拉喀什。探索他們古老的清真寺、歷史古蹟、街道和摩洛哥的飲食傳統。

丹吉爾

皇城遊 8 天

這次旅行將讓您探索摩洛哥的北部地區。地中海沿岸迷人的風景;和城市:丹吉爾;得土安和舍夫沙萬。這也包括主要的皇城:非斯;瓦盧比利斯;梅克內斯;馬拉喀什和卡薩布蘭卡。

丹吉爾

非斯和拉巴特之旅 5 天

我們探索從丹吉爾出發的皇城,半膳或全膳 4 夜/5 天:前往摩洛哥皇城卡薩布蘭卡、拉巴特;丹吉爾;瓦盧比利斯;梅克內斯,非斯,探索他們古老的清真寺、歷史古蹟、街道、摩洛哥的飲食傳統。

行程1-丹吉爾帝城沙漠之旅12天

第 1 天:港口 - 丹吉爾
抵達丹吉爾港口。協助並轉移到您的酒店。在典型的餐廳享用午餐。參觀丹吉爾的麥地那、“大大小小的 Socco”、俯瞰大海和西班牙海岸的古堡、大力神洞穴、斯帕泰爾角。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 2 天:丹吉爾 - 得土安 - 舍夫沙萬 - FES(330 公里)
早餐後,前往得土安麥地那,王宮外景,Mellah,Bab Remouz。繼續前往坐落在兩座山脈之間的聖城舍夫沙萬,參觀麥地那、古堡、Uta el Hammam 場所、Djemaa el Kebir 清真寺(15 世紀)。在典型的餐廳享用午餐,然後繼續前往非斯。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 3 天:FES
早餐後,這一天將用於觀光摩洛哥的精神和宗教之都非斯:中世紀的麥地那、Attarine 和 Bou Inania、Nejjarine 噴泉、Moulay Idriss 陵墓、清真寺 Karaouine 和安達盧西亞人、Mellah。在麥地那的摩洛哥餐廳享用午餐。然後參觀 Fez el Jdid 和皇宮的外景。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 4 天:FES –IFRAN – MIDELT-ERFOUD –MERZOUGA

穿過中阿特拉斯山脈前往埃拉契迪亞,穿過海拔 1907 米的 Tizi N'Talghemt 山口到達米德爾特和里奇。 ,穿越擁有綠色綠洲和棕櫚樹林的 Ziz 山谷的愉快車程。繼續前往梅爾祖卡沙丘。晚餐和過夜

第 5 天:梅爾祖卡

今天有時間探索摩洛哥最大的沙海,或在沙丘旁的棕櫚樹蔭下放鬆身心。沙海以其粉紅色的沙丘而聞名,在日落時分呈現出壯觀的玫瑰色。傍晚時分,我們體驗了真正的撒哈拉沙漠體驗——2 小時的駱駝跋涉穿越沙丘到達綠洲,在那裡我們在一個簡單的貝都因人營地過夜。

第 6 天:梅爾祖卡 - 里薩尼 - 廷吉爾 - 瓦爾紮紮特

早上,早餐後,經由 Ksar Touroug 及其壯麗的綠洲出發前往 Tineghir。 Tineghir,古老的軍營俯瞰棕櫚樹林。入侵 Todgha 峽谷。通過 Boumalne Dades 和 Kelaa M'Gouna,玫瑰種植園的土地,繼續前往瓦爾紮紮特。在瓦爾紮紮特,參觀陶里爾特古堡和艾特本哈杜古堡。晚餐和過夜。

第 7 天:瓦爾紮紮特 - 德拉瓦利 - 扎戈拉 - 瓦爾紮紮特

早上,早餐後,經過 Tizi N'Tinifit 山口(1.660 m/450 英尺)後,道路下降到 Drâa 山谷,通往位於 jebel Kissane 岩壁腳下的 Agdz。然後這條路沿著 Oued Drâa 河而行,岸邊有棕櫚樹林,點綴著大約 50 個 kasbahs 和 ksours。然後前往“沙漠之門”扎戈拉,並可能繼續前往經過棕櫚樹林的塔梅格魯特。 Tamegroute 圖書館包含可追溯到 12 世紀的手稿和帶燈飾的古蘭經。華麗的柏柏爾陶器。在餐廳享用午餐,返回瓦爾紮紮特,停下來參觀 Kasbah Tamnougalt。大約 17 小時到達瓦爾紮紮特。晚餐和過夜

第 8 天:瓦爾紮紮特 - 馬拉喀什

早餐後,前往馬拉喀什,但在我們停在 Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou 之前,它被列為聯合國教科文組織遺產和地方,讓遊客驚嘆不已。繼續通過 Tizi'n Tichka 通行證抵達馬拉喀什,在餐廳享用午餐。晚餐和過夜

第 9 天:馬拉喀什
上午致力於歷史性訪問馬拉喀什。庫圖比亞尖塔、巴伊亞宮、薩阿迪王朝陵墓、阿格達勒和梅納拉花園。
下午,與所有工藝品公司一起參觀露天市場,穿過狹窄的小巷,進入無盡而令人驚嘆的迷宮。然後前往 Jmaa El Fna 廣場及其永恆的表演;耍蛇人、雜技演員、舞者、講故事的人、算命先生和牙醫。在 Chez Ali 的表演晚餐。在酒店過夜

第 10 天:馬拉喀什 - 卡薩布蘭卡-拉巴特(385 公里)
早餐後,出發前往摩洛哥經濟和工業首都卡薩布蘭卡卡薩布蘭卡襯衫城遊覽,然後前往王國的行政首都拉巴特,城市遊覽:烏達亞斯古堡、哈桑塔、穆罕默德五世陵墓晚餐和在拉巴特的酒店過夜
第 11 天:拉巴特 - 艾西拉 - 丹吉爾
早餐後,我們沿著大西洋沿岸開往丹吉爾,途經拉臘什和艾西拉,並停下來參觀曾經是葡萄牙防禦工事的海濱小鎮艾西拉。如果在 8 月訪問,請享受國際藝術節,該節每年都會在該鎮的街道和畫廊中活躍起來。在酒店過夜
第 12 天:丹吉爾

根據航班時刻表,早餐,然後在機場接送和協助

這次旅行將讓您探索摩洛哥的北部地區。地中海沿岸迷人的風景;和城市:丹吉爾;得土安和舍夫沙萬。這也包括主要的皇城:非斯;瓦盧比利斯;梅克內斯;馬拉喀什和卡薩布蘭卡。

行程2-丹吉爾皇城遊8天

第一天:港口 - 丹吉爾
抵達丹吉爾港口。協助並轉移到您的酒店。在典型的餐廳享用午餐。參觀丹吉爾的麥地那、“大大小小的 Socco”、俯瞰大海和西班牙海岸的古堡、大力神洞穴、斯帕泰爾角。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 2 天:丹吉爾 - 得土安 - 舍夫沙萬 - FES(330 公里)
早餐後,前往得土安麥地那,王宮外景,Mellah,Bab Remouz。繼續前往坐落在兩座山脈之間的聖城舍夫沙萬,參觀麥地那、古堡、Uta el Hammam 場所、Djemaa el Kebir 清真寺(15 世紀)。在典型的餐廳享用午餐,然後繼續前往非斯。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 3 天:FES
早餐後,這一天將用於觀光摩洛哥的精神和宗教之都非斯:中世紀的麥地那、Attarine 和 Bou Inania、Nejjarine 噴泉、Moulay Idriss 陵墓、清真寺 Karaouine 和安達盧西亞人、Mellah。在麥地那的摩洛哥餐廳享用午餐。然後參觀 Fez el Jdid 和皇宮的外景。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 4 天:FES - 貝尼梅拉勒 - 馬拉喀什(500 公里)
早餐後,早早出發穿越阿特拉斯山脈前往馬拉喀什。美麗的風景,Immouzer、Ifrane(滑雪勝地)和 Azrou 地區的柏柏爾村莊。在貝尼梅拉爾停下來吃午飯。然後前往馬拉喀什。在酒店享用晚餐並過夜。
第 5 天:馬拉喀什
上午致力於歷史性訪問馬拉喀什。庫圖比亞尖塔、巴伊亞宮、薩阿迪王朝陵墓、阿格達勒和梅納拉花園。
下午,與所有工藝品公司一起參觀露天市場,穿過狹窄的小巷,進入無盡而令人驚嘆的迷宮。然後前往 Jmaa El Fna 廣場及其永恆的表演;耍蛇人、雜技演員、舞者、講故事的人、算命先生和牙醫。在 Chez Ali 的表演晚餐。在酒店過夜

第 6 天:馬拉喀什 - 卡薩布蘭卡-拉巴特(385 公里)
早餐後,出發前往摩洛哥經濟和工業首都卡薩布蘭卡卡薩布蘭卡襯衫城遊覽,然後前往王國的行政首都拉巴特,城市遊覽:烏達亞斯古堡、哈桑塔、穆罕默德五世陵墓晚餐和在拉巴特的酒店過夜
第 7 天:拉巴特 - 艾西拉 - 丹吉爾
早餐後,我們沿著大西洋沿岸開往丹吉爾,途經拉臘什和艾西拉,並停下來參觀曾經是葡萄牙防禦工事的海濱小鎮艾西拉。如果在 8 月訪問,請享受國際藝術節,該節每年都會在該鎮的街道和畫廊中活躍起來。在酒店過夜
第 8 天:丹吉爾

根據航班時刻表,早餐,然後在機場接送和協助。

行程3- TANGIER FES和RABAT TOUR 5天
第一天:丹吉爾

抵達丹吉爾,接待我們的工作人員,遊覽丹吉爾並欣賞歐洲美景。這是摩洛哥北部商品批量最大的地方。 4條路線穿過城市和環境,住在海格力斯角洞穴。市中心的遊覽導致了大露天市場,面對舊麥地那的城牆。蘇丹的花園,還參觀了古堡,這是所有美妙城市的概述。在里亞德晚餐和過夜

第 2 天:丹吉爾 - 得土安 - 舍夫豪恩

早餐後驅車前往得土安,得土安因其著名的老麥地那而被聯合國教科文組織列為世界文化遺產。該市位於里夫山脈以北的盆地東南部,距丹吉爾僅 60 公里,是摩洛哥重要的手工藝品中心。典型的地中海風格城市建築。緊挨著斜坡,粉刷成白色的房子,都有藍色的門窗。圖像看起來像在街道上,但在其他有傳統露天市場和許多古老清真寺的摩洛哥城市。繼續前往舍夫沙萬市。抵達後享用午餐,然後遊覽這座風景如畫的白色小鎮,這座城市是安達盧西亞和毛里求斯文明的活生生的紀念碑。這座城市位於群山之間,山邊的白色房屋,藍色的門提供了迷人的景色。參觀由狹窄的古堡帶領到小市場“Ras'Ma”,這是城市供應的淡水來源舍夫沙萬。在里亞德過夜。

第 3 天:CHEFCHAOUEN - 非斯

早餐,乘車前往 Rif 山脈,途經 Ouzzane 到 Fes,遊覽中世紀首都麥地那。 8 世紀由穆萊·伊德里斯二世 (Moulay Idriss II) 建立的最古老的皇城,參觀皇城,享有盛譽的世俗城市,一直保持著伊斯蘭教的地位國家的城市。 Karaouyine 清真寺和大學、Bou Anania 和 Attarine merdersas、Nejjarine 噴泉、Mellah(猶太區)、露天市場和麥地那。晚餐和過夜。里亞德

第 4 天:非斯 - 梅克內斯 - 拉巴特

出發前往梅克內斯,在瓦盧比利斯停留,遊覽以 40 公里長城牆而聞名的伊斯瑪儀首都梅克內斯:參觀 Bab Al Mansour、穆萊伊斯梅爾的皇家馬厩和猶太區。在麥地那的摩洛哥餐廳享用午餐,然後繼續前往拉巴特,探索拉巴特市;王國的皇城和行政首都,觀光:參觀 Méchouar(皇宮周圍的城牆和城牆)、Oudayas Kasbah、壯麗的穆罕默德五世陵墓和哈桑塔。在里亞德享用晚餐並過夜

第 5 天:拉巴特 - 亞西拉 - 丹吉爾

早餐後,我們沿著大西洋海岸向北行駛,途經 Larache 和 Assilah,我們將參觀斯帕特爾角和大力神洞穴。我們的服務結束。

摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥沙漠之旅;沙漠之旅;沙漠之旅;撒哈拉之旅;摩洛哥之旅;4x4 摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;阿特拉斯之旅;馬拉喀什之旅;阿加迪爾遊覽;非斯遊覽;Ouarza短途旅行;摩洛哥長途汽車租賃;摩洛哥巴士租賃;小巴;汽車;位置;randonnees chamelieres;駱駝徒步;扎戈拉;菲斯;丹吉爾;拉巴特; agadir;merzouga;馬拉喀什;essaouira;tafraout;taroudant;chefchaouen;meknes;Casablanca;erfoud;rissani;todra gorges;dades gorges;ait ben Haddou;telouet 谷;draa 谷;ourika 谷;cascades d'ouzoud;ouzoud 瀑布;圖巴克;徒步旅行;sejourau maroc;露營;沙漠營地;租用;四輪車;沙丘越野車;4x4;公共汽車;教練;小巴;lac ben elouidane;plage blanche;legzira 海灘;天堂谷;erg chebbi;tata;erg chegaga;撒哈拉沙漠;帝國城市;旅遊;旅行;一日遊;西迪伊夫尼;達赫拉;阿尤恩;賽迪亞;丹吉爾;拉巴特;梅克內斯;菲斯;伊夫蘭;阿斯尼;歐爾甘; vallee du draa;mhamid;dromadaires;cameltrip; rutas por Marruecos ; Viajes a Marruecos ; desde 馬拉喀什 ; desde tanger ; desde fes ; desde casablanca ;遠足;rutas el desierto; 15 días por Marruecos ; 10 días por Marruecos ; 8 días por Marruecos ; 6 días por Marruecos ; 3 días por Marruecos ; Dunas doradas de Merzouga ;行程 Marruecos 7 días ; Ciudades Imperiales ; que ver en Marruecos ;要做的事情; cosas que ve y hacer en Marruecos ; El dromedario;khaima berebere;taghazout;衝浪;massa;觀鳥;生態之旅;摩洛哥自行車之旅;自行車之旅;上地圖集;摩延地圖集;反地圖集;艾特·布吉梅斯;阿雷姆德;vallee du ziz;vallee ourika;visite ville;caleches;清真寺;kasbah ait ben haddou;vallee des roses;杜托德拉峽谷;對; Vtt ;越野車;速度;滑雪;遊行;野營 ; location voiture ;voyage d'étude ;滑翔傘;摩洛哥的viaggiare ; Viaggiare sicuri in Marocco ;marocco ; marokko reisen ;馬羅科·賴斯;阿加迪爾·賴斯;馬拉喀什雷澤; Ausflug 馬拉喀什; Ausflug agadir ; Ausflug tafraout ; Ausflug fez ; Ausflug essaouira ; Wüstenausflug ;朗德萊森; Sanddünen;學生旅行;Erg chegaga;Amtoudi;Goulmine;tarfaya;ijokak;Midelt;Azrou;gorges dades; skoura;tamnougalte;Nkob;alnif;tetoua;imilchil;ait hani;tamtetouchte;bouteghrar;la medina;riad;soiree fantasia;轉移;機場;阿加迪爾機場;馬拉喀什機場;納維特機場;摩托;酒店 ;riads ;auberge ;jites ;山 ;tripadvisor ;皮划艇 ;滑沙 ;沙浴 ;bain de sable ;sud maroc ;俱樂部 ;團體 ;saghro ;mgoune ; taroudant ;tiout ;taliouine ;imouzzer ;foum zguid ;amelen ;merzouga 沙漠之旅;fes 沙漠之旅;馬拉喀什沙漠之旅

1/22

TANGIER

Imperial Cities  & Desert Tours 12 days

We explore The imperial cities . and the Sahara desert :departing from Tangier  tour 11 nuits/12 Days in half-board or full board: Travel to the Moroccan Imperial cities of Casablanca, Rabat; Tangier; Volubilis ; Meknes , Fes, and continue our journey to the mountain ranges to the south, where sand dunes and kasbahs are scattered among palm oases inhabited by friendly Berbers  then to Marrakech  . Explore their ancient mosques, historic monuments, streets, Moroccan food traditions .

TANGIER

Imperial Cities Tours 8 Days

This tour  will allow you to explore  the northern parts of Morocco.  the fascinating landscape on the Mediterranean cost ; and  cities: Tangier; Tetouan and Chefchaouen. this includes also  the main imperial cities : Fes; Volubilis ; Meknes; Marrakech  and Casablanca.

TANGIER

Fes and Rabat Tours 5 Days

We explore The imperial cities departing from Tangier  tour 4 nuits/5 Days in half-board or full board: Travel to the Moroccan Imperial cities of Casablanca, Rabat; Tangier; Volubilis ; Meknes , Fes,  Explore their ancient mosques, historic monuments, streets, Moroccan food traditions .

Itinerary 1-TANGIER  IMPERIAL CITIES DESERT TOURS 12 DAYS 

Day 1: PORT - Tangier
Arrival at the port of Tangier. assistance and ransfer to your hotel. Lunch in a typical restaurant. Visit Tangier's medina, the "great and small Socco"  the kasbah overlooking the ocean and the Spanish coast, the Caves of Hercules, Cape Spartel. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 2: Tangier - Tétouan - Chefchaouene - FES (330 km)
After breakfast, departure to  Tetouan medina, exterior view of the royal palace, the Mellah, the Bab Remouz. Continuation to the holy city of Chefchaouene, nestled between two mountains, visit the medina, the kasbah, the place Uta el Hammam, Djemaa el Kebir Mosque (15th century). Lunch in a typical restaurant and continuation to Fez. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 3: FES
After breakfast, the day will be devoted to the sightseeing of Fez, the spiritual capital of Morocco and religious: the medieval Medina, the Attarine and Bou Inania, Nejjarine fountain, the Moulay Idriss mausoleum, mosques Karaouine and Andalusians, the Mellah. Lunch in a Moroccan restaurant in the medina. Then visit of Fez el Jdid and exterior view of the royal palace. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 4: FES –IFRAN - MIDELT- ERFOUD –MERZOUGA

Departure to Errachidia across the Middle Atlas mountains, to Midelt and Rich through the Tizi N'Talghemt pass at 1907 meters high. ,an enjoyable drive across the Ziz valley with green oasis and palm groves. Continuation to  Merzouga sand dunes.Dinner and overnight

Day 5: MERZOUGA

There is time today to explore the largest sand sea in Morocco or to relax in the shade of a palm tree by the dunes. The sand sea is famed for its pink dunes that take on a spectacular rose colour at sunset. In the late afternoon we partake in a genuine Saharan experience - a 2-hour camel trek through the dunes to an oasis, where we spend the night in a simple Bedouin camp.

Day 6: MERZOUGA - RISSANI - TINGHIR - OUARZAZATE

In the morning, after breakfast, departure to Tineghir via Ksar Touroug and its splendid oasis. Tineghir, ancient military camp is overlooking the palm groves. Incursion to the Todgha gorges.continuation to Ouarzazate via Boumalne  Dades and Kelaa M'Gouna, land of the roses plantations. In Ouarzazate, visit the Kasbah of Taourirt and the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou.Dinner and overnight.

Day 7:  OUARZAZATE - DRAA VALLEY - ZAGORA - OUARZAZATE

In the morning, after breakfast, After passing the Tizi N'Tiniffit pass (1.660 m/450 feet) the road descends to the Drâa valley leading to Agdz situated at the foot of the rock face of the jebel Kissane. Then the road follows the Oued Drâa river with palm groves laid out along the banks and dotted with about 50 kasbahs and ksours. Then on to Zagora, the 'gate of the desert' and possibility to continue towards Tamegroute passing by the palm groves. The Tamegroute library contains manuscripts and illuminated Korans dating from the 12th century. Magnificent Berber pottery.Lunch in a restaurant ,return to Ouarzazate with a stop to visit  the Kasbah Tamnougalt . arrive to Ouarzazate around 17h. Diner and overnight

Day 8 : OUARZAZATE - MARRAKECH

After breakfast, route to Marrakech, but before we stop at the Kasbah Ait Ben Haddou, classified as a UNESCO heritage and place leaves visitors amazed. Continuation through the Tizi'n Tichka pass Arrival in Marrakech,Lunch in a restaurant  .dinner and overnight

Day 9: MARRAKECH
Morning devoted to the historical visit Marrakech. The Koutoubia minaret, the Bahia palace, the Saadian Tombs, the Agdal and  Menara gardens.
In the afternoon, visit of the souks with all the crafts corporation, through narrow alleys in an endless and amazing labyrinth. Then to the Jmaa El Fna square and its perpetual show; snake charmers, acrobats, dancers, story tellers, fortune tellers and dentists .Dinner  with show at Chez Ali .overnight in hotel    

Day 10: MARRAKECH - CASABLANCA-RABAT (385 km)
After breakfast, departure to Casablanca, the economic and industrial capital city of Morocco shirt city tour of Casablanca, and then on to Rabat, the administrative capital of the kingdom, city tour: the Oudayas Kasbah, Hassan Tower, the Mohamed V mausoleum Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Rabat
Day 11: RABAT- ASILAH - TANGIER
After breakfast we drive  along the Atlantic coast to Tangier via Larache and Asilah with a stop to visit the seaside town of Asilah once a Portuguese fortification. If visiting in August, enjoy the international art festival, which comes to life each year in the streets and galleries of the town. night in hotel
Day 12: TANGIER

Depending on flight schedules, breakfast and then transfer and assistance at the airport 

 

 

This tour  will allow you to explore  the northern parts of Morocco.  the fascinating landscape on the Mediterranean cost ; and  cities: Tangier; Tetouan and Chefchaouen. this includes also  the main imperial cities : Fes; Volubilis ; Meknes; Marrakech  and Casablanca.

 

Itinerary 2-TANGIER  IMPERIAL CITIES TOURS 8 DAYS 

DAY 1: PORT - Tangier
Arrival at the port of Tangier. assistance and ransfer to your hotel. Lunch in a typical restaurant. Visit Tangier's medina, the "great and small Socco"  the kasbah overlooking the ocean and the Spanish coast, the Caves of Hercules, Cape Spartel. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
DAY 2: Tangier - Tétouan - Chefchaouene - FES (330 km)
After breakfast, departure to  Tetouan medina, exterior view of the royal palace, the Mellah, the Bab Remouz. Continuation to the holy city of Chefchaouene, nestled between two mountains, visit the medina, the kasbah, the place Uta el Hammam, Djemaa el Kebir Mosque (15th century). Lunch in a typical restaurant and continuation to Fez. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
DAY 3: FES
After breakfast, the day will be devoted to the sightseeing of Fez, the spiritual capital of Morocco and religious: the medieval Medina, the Attarine and Bou Inania, Nejjarine fountain, the Moulay Idriss mausoleum, mosques Karaouine and Andalusians, the Mellah. Lunch in a Moroccan restaurant in the medina. Then visit of Fez el Jdid and exterior view of the royal palace. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
DAY 4: FES - Beni Mellal - Marrakech (500 km)
After breakfast, early departure to Marrakech through the Atlas Mountains. Beautiful scenery, Berber villages in the region Immouzer, Ifrane (ski resort) and Azrou. Stop at Beni Mellal for lunch. Then on to Marrakech. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
DAY 5: MARRAKECH
Morning devoted to the historical visit Marrakech. The Koutoubia minaret, the Bahia palace, the Saadian Tombs, the Agdal and  Menara gardens.
In the afternoon, visit of the souks with all the crafts corporation, through narrow alleys in an endless and amazing labyrinth. Then to the Jmaa El Fna square and its perpetual show; snake charmers, acrobats, dancers, story tellers, fortune tellers and dentists .Dinner  with show at Chez Ali .overnight in hotel    

DAY 6: MARRAKECH - CASABLANCA-RABAT (385 km)
After breakfast, departure to Casablanca, the economic and industrial capital city of Morocco shirt city tour of Casablanca, and then on to Rabat, the administrative capital of the kingdom, city tour: the Oudayas Kasbah, Hassan Tower, the Mohamed V mausoleum Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Rabat
DAY 7: RABAT- ASILAH - TANGIER
After breakfast we drive  along the Atlantic coast to Tangier via Larache and Asilah with a stop to visit the seaside town of Asilah once a Portuguese fortification. If visiting in August, enjoy the international art festival, which comes to life each year in the streets and galleries of the town. night in hotel
DAY 8: TANGIER

Depending on flight schedules, breakfast and then transfer and assistance at the airport  .

 

 

Itinerary 3-TANGIER  FES AND RABAT TOUR  5 DAYS  
DAY 1: TANGIER

Arrival at tanger, Reception by our staff, sightseeing Tangiers with views on Europe. This is the place merchandise in bulk largest in northern Morocco. The 4 routes lead through the city and in the environment and live in Cape Hercules Cave. The tour of downtown led to the great souk, faced the walls of the old Medina. The garden of the Sultans and also visited the Kasbah, which was an overview of all the wonderful city.Diner and overnight in Riad

DAY 2 :TANGIER - TETOUAN-CHEFCHAOUEN

After breakfast we drive to  Tétouan ,Tetouan was named by UNESCO as world cultural heritage due to its well known old Medina. The city is located southeast of the basin north of the Rif Mountains just 60 km from Tangier, is a center for arts and crafts important to Morocco. The typical architecture of the city in Mediterranean style. Closely in meeting the slope, the whitewashed houses which all have blue doors and windows. The image looks like in the streets but in other Moroccan cities with traditional souks and many old mosques. Continuation to the city of Chefchaouen.  Lunch on arrival followed by a tour of this Picturesque white town ,This city is a living monument of civilization Andalusian and Mauritius. The city lies between the peaks of mountains, whitewashed houses along the mountain sides, with blue doors that provide a fascinating view. The visit led away by the narrow Kasbah to the small market "Ras'Ma", the source of fresh water that the city is supplied water Chefchaouen.overnight in Riad .

DAY 3 : CHEFCHAOUEN - FES

Breakfast , drive towards the Rif Mountains via Ouzzane to Fes  ,Sightseeing the medieval capital Medina.the oldest imperial city founded in the 8th century by Moulay Idriss II , visit of the imperial city, prestigious secular city, which have maintained its role as the islamic city of the country. The Karaouyine Mosque and university, Bou Anania and Attarine merdersas, the Nejjarine fountain, the Mellah (Jewish Quarter),The souks and the medina.Dinner  and overnight.Riad

DAY 4 : FES - MEKNES - RABAT

Departure for Meknes with stop over in Volubilis, Sightseeing Meknes the Ismailian capital, famous for its 40 km long walls: visit Bab Al Mansour, the royal stables of Moulay Ismail and Jewish quarter. Lunch in a Moroccan restaurant in the Medina then Continuation to to Rabat, Discover the city  Rabat; the imperial city and administrative capital of the Kingdom, sightseeing: visit of the Méchouar (ramparts and walls surrounding the Royal Palace), the Oudayas Kasbah, the splendid Mohamed V Mausoleum and the Hassan Tower. diner and overnight in Riad

DAY 5 : RABAT - ASSILAH -TANGIER

After breakfast we drive north towards  Tangier  along  the atlantic coast via Larache and Assilah ,  On the way we visit Cape Spartel and the Caves of Hercules .end of our services.

TOURING MAROC

220 BIS Avenue Mohamed V-Guéliz-Marrakech

Phone :   +212 (0) 622376938

Email: touringmaroc@gmail.com

  • Google+ Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Blogger Icône sociale
  • Trip Advisor social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale