ornithologiques maroc.jpg
摩洛哥觀鳥之旅 11 天

第一天:馬拉喀什
乘飛機抵達馬拉喀什。轉機機場-酒店。探索馬拉喀什市,在酒店過夜。
如果您在早上到達,我們可以開車到阿特拉斯山脈的山腳下,這是開始我們觀鳥假期的好地方。在馬拉喀什享用晚餐並過夜。
第 2 天:馬拉喀什
早餐後,遊覽奧里卡山谷,它是高阿特拉斯最美麗的山谷之一。鬱鬱蔥蔥的奧里卡山谷緩緩上升到高阿特拉斯的初級山丘,那裡有典型的小村莊。這是一個純淨而壯麗的地方,只有鳥鳴、溪流和鶺鴒才能“擾亂”寂靜。 Ourika 以其陶器、礦物和水晶而聞名,您將有時間參觀每週一在西蒂法特瑪村舉行的柏柏爾市場。徒步穿越柏柏爾村莊並探索其著名的瀑布,然後返回馬拉喀什。可選:柏柏爾晚間幻想曲 chez Ali。在馬拉喀什過夜
第 3 天:馬拉喀什 - 戴德斯谷
這一整天的遊覽將帶您深入阿特拉斯山脈,到達 tichka 山口的頂部,然後到達 telouet 及其著名的 Pasha Glaoui 古堡,您將前往 ait ben hadou kasbah,繼續前往 ouarzazate,在那裡您將有午餐時間,參觀 taourirt 的 17 世紀古堡和阿特拉斯工作室。午餐後,您將前往玫瑰谷,我們將花時間在幾個方便的地點停留,那裡將生產和數量驚人的有趣鳥類,例如我們Levaillant 的啄木鳥、Mourning Weathear、沙漠百靈或 Trompeter Finch。步行穿過一條被橄欖樹和棕櫚樹環繞的小溪,對移民來說非常有利。驅車前往達德斯谷 (Dades Valley) 和 1000 條古堡路線,欣賞達德斯河的壯麗景色。晚餐並在酒店過夜。
第 4 天:DADES VALLEY -TAGDILT -DADES VALLEY
清晨,我們將參觀著名且令人興奮的 Tagdilt Track。一些非常特殊的鳥類的絕佳去處。仔細搜索該區域可以發現奶油色的駿馬、黑腹和冠沙雞、厚嘴、斑尾、沙漠和特明克的有角百靈,以及紅腰和沙漠 Wheatears 和喇叭雀和 Houbara Bustard。午餐後,根據中午的溫度,我們可以步行穿過河床,很有可能看到戴勝鳥、食蜂鳥或 Orphean Warbler。在布爾曼達德斯過夜。
第 5 天:戴德斯谷 - 梅爾祖卡
從布爾曼到梅爾祖卡。在最後看了一眼 Tagdilt Track 後,我們驅車前往位於 Merzouga 的僻靜旅館,該旅館位於撒哈拉沙漠的邊緣,我們將在接下來的三晚住宿。當我們尋找藍頰蜂鳥、Lanner 和亞高山鶯、歐洲蜂鳥等移民時,向東行駛無疑會不時停下來看看眾多的河谷和棕櫚樹環繞的綠洲。在梅爾祖卡(Merzouga)前走一小段路,我們就有機會在我們知道的兩個景點之一看到雄偉的鷹鴞沙漠賽跑。夜宿克薩爾比查酒店
第 6 天和第 7 天:梅爾祖卡沙漠
Merzouga 的綠洲和周圍的棕櫚樹吸引了各種各樣的移民,附近的地區值得抓住每一個機會檢查戴勝鳥、Woodchat 伯勞、Wryneck、Rufous Bush Robin 或 Nightingale 等物種。我們將花兩天時間檢查摩洛哥最大的沙丘系統 Erg Chebbi 的紅色沙丘邊緣的各個地點。我們的主要獎品應該在遍布景觀的各種咖啡館周圍,我們希望在這些偏遠的前哨之一中找到難以捉摸的沙漠麻雀。我們將搜索的其他物種包括 Fulvous Babbler、Hoopoe Lark、African Desert Warbler 和 Brown-necked Raven。有時會有季節性湖泊,吸引著無數野禽和涉禽,例如迷人的鐵質鴨、大火烈鳥或馬克斯鷂——這是沙漠中令人驚嘆的景象!還值得掃描天空以尋找可見的遷徙,隨著天氣變暖,可能會看到大量的鸛和猛禽在熱氣流中上升並向北飛向它們的繁殖地。我們還將在黎明或黃昏花一些時間尋找相當難以預測的埃及夜鷹,它有時會在附近的河谷中繁殖。該地區的其他物種包括短趾和斑尾沙漠百靈、沙漠和黑耳麥耳、達特福德和眼鏡鶯、喇叭雀、南灰伯勞和可能的斑點沙雞。一個清晨,我們將開車穿過阿爾及利亞邊境附近的沙漠地區,尋找從人工飼養中重新引入的 Hubara Bustard。夜宿梅爾祖卡。克薩比查酒店
第 8 天:梅爾祖卡 - 瓦爾紮紮特
從梅爾祖卡出發前往瓦紮紮特。我們將駕車穿越摩洛哥第二大山脈 Anti-Atlas;一系列多岩石的山丘、懸崖和火山地質構造的深峽谷。路邊觀鳥會產生移民和大量的麥穗,可能會找到博內利的鷹巢。在 Ouazarzate 水庫中漫步,欣賞精選的鳥類,包括 Moussiers Redstart、Wryneck、Western Bonelli´s、Western Orphean、Subalpine 和 Olivaceus 鶯、沙漠、Northern & Black-eared Wheatear、Blue-cheeked Bee-eater、Rock & House Bunting在其他移民中......在瓦紮紮特過夜。
第 9 天:瓦爾紮紮特 - 阿加迪爾
早餐後,我們從瓦爾紮紮特乘車前往阿加迪爾。今天我們需要開車去大西洋沿岸。我們將在著名的中世紀古堡 Ait Benhadou 停留,在那裡觀鳥是一流的,當地特色菜包括沙漠百靈、Trompeter Finch 或 Mourning Weathear。在風景秀麗的 Tzin Izhsane 享用午餐後,我們繼續穿過灌木叢和柑橘園前往肥沃的 Sous 山谷,在那裡我們可以找到歐洲羅勒、黑肩風箏或西部鶯鶯。我們可以找到任何東西,從頭頂上遷徙的黑風箏、在路邊電線上休息的食蜂鳥,到躲在路邊海角的亞高山鶯或蘭納鳥。幾個站點將產生有趣的候鳥、猛禽、涉禽或鸛。在阿加迪爾拉佩戈拉酒店過夜。
第 10 天:阿加迪爾
大西洋海岸 - 儘早開始將使我們領先於大西洋海岸。我們將在蘇馬薩國家公園度過一個上午。我們將沿著這個瀕臨滅絕的禿頭朱鷺的重要地點漫步,這是地球上最稀有的鳥類之一,擁有重要的鳥類種群,我們將沿著水邊的植被尋找潛伏的 Squacco Heron,同時黑色的獨特叫聲- 加冕的 Tchagras 從密集的掩體中響起。更容易觀察到的鳥類包括大理石鴨、沼澤鷂、魚鷹、黑肩風箏、光澤宜必思、Squacco 和紫鷺、Ruddy Shelduck、Plain Martin 和黃鷹。其他可能性包括 Savi's、Western Olivously 和 Moustached Warblers、Zitting Cisticola、Great Spotted Cuckoo、Pallid Swift、Red-rumped Swallow、Common Bulbul、Spotless Starling。午餐後,我們將沿著蘇斯山谷的半乾旱草原行駛,有機會看到小短趾百靈、奶油色駿馬、石鷸或沙雞。下午晚些時候,我們將參觀 Oued Sous - 一個令人愉快的地區,非常適合涉水、燕鷗和大群棲息的海鷗,包括細嘴海鷗、奧杜安海鷗和地中海海鷗。這裡的其他物種包括大火烈鳥、Zitting Cisticola 和撒丁島鶯。黃昏時,我們將檢查附近的紅頸夜鷹站點。在阿加迪爾拉佩戈拉酒店過夜。
第 11 天:阿加迪爾
早餐後,根據航班時刻表,我們將驅車前往塔姆裡,在那裡我們將看到世界上最大的禿頭朱鷺棲息地之一,我們希望在那裡看到奧杜安的海鷗、齊廷西斯蒂科拉、巴巴里鷓鴣、穆西耶的紅尾鷸和撒丁島鶯。從阿加迪爾轉移到馬拉喀什,搭乘您的航班回家。
Taouss bird watching morocco
ornithologiques oiseaux au maroc
ornithologiques  Bird watching in morocc
摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥沙漠之旅;沙漠之旅;沙漠之旅;撒哈拉之旅;摩洛哥之旅;4x4 摩洛哥之旅;摩洛哥之旅;阿特拉斯之旅;馬拉喀什之旅;加迪爾遊覽;非斯遊覽;Ouarza短途旅行;摩洛哥長途汽車租賃;摩洛哥巴士租賃;小巴;汽車;位置;randonnees chamelieres;駱駝徒步;扎戈拉;菲斯;丹吉爾;拉巴特; agadir;merzouga;馬拉喀什;essaouira;tafraout;taroudant;chefchaouen;meknes;卡薩布蘭卡;erfoud;rissani;todra gorges;dades gorges;ait ben Haddou;telouet 山谷;draa 山谷;ourika 山谷;cascades d'ouzoud;ouzoud 瀑布;圖巴克;徒步旅行;sejourau maroc;露營;沙漠營地;租用;四輪車;沙丘越野車;4x4;公共汽車;教練;小巴;lac ben elouidane;plage blanche;legzira 海灘;天堂谷;erg chebbi;tata;erg chegaga;撒哈拉沙漠;帝國城市;旅遊;旅行;一日遊;西迪伊夫尼;達赫拉;阿尤恩;賽迪亞;丹吉爾;拉巴特;梅克內斯;菲斯;伊夫蘭;阿斯尼;歐爾甘; vallee du draa;mhamid;dromadaires;cameltrip; rutas por Marruecos ; Viajes a Marruecos ; desde 馬拉喀什 ; desde tanger ; desde fes ; desde casablanca ;遠足;rutas el desierto; 15 días por Marruecos ; 10 días por Marruecos ; 8 días por Marruecos ; 6 días por Marruecos ; 3 días por Marruecos ; Dunas doradas de Merzouga ;行程 Marruecos 7 días ; Ciudades Imperiales ; que ver en Marruecos ;要做的事情; cosas que ve y hacer en Marruecos ; El dromedario;khaima berebere;taghazout;衝浪;massa;觀鳥;生態之旅;摩洛哥自行車之旅;自行車之旅;上地圖集;摩延地圖集;反地圖集;艾特·布吉梅斯;阿雷姆德;vallee du ziz;vallee ourika;visite ville;caleches;清真寺;kasbah ait ben haddou;vallee des roses;杜托德拉峽谷;對; Vtt ;越野車;速度;滑雪;遊行;野營 ; location voiture ;voyage d'étude ;滑翔傘;摩洛哥的viaggiare ; Viaggiare sicuri in Marocco ;marocco ; marokko reisen ;馬羅科·賴斯;阿加迪爾·賴斯;馬拉喀什雷澤; Ausflug 馬拉喀什; Ausflug agadir ; Ausflug tafraout ; Ausflug fez ; Ausflug essaouira ; Wüstenausflug ;朗德萊森; Sanddünen;學生旅行;Erg chegaga;Amtoudi;Goulmine;tarfaya;ijokak;Midelt;Azrou;gorges dades; skoura;tamnougalte;Nkob;alnif;tetoua;imilchil;ait hani;tamtetouchte;bouteghrar;la medina;riad;soiree fantasia;轉移;機場;阿加迪爾機場;馬拉喀什機場;納維特機場;摩托;酒店 ;riads ;auberge ;jites ;山 ;tripadvisor ;皮划艇 ;滑沙 ;沙浴 ;bain de sable ;sud maroc ;俱樂部 ;團體 ;saghro ;mgoune ; taroudant ;tiout ;taliouine ;imouzzer ;foum zguid ;amelen ;

MOROCCO ECO TOURS 11 DAYS
Day 1:  MARRAKECH
 Arriving Marrakech by flight. Transfer airport-hotel.Discover the city of Marrakech ,oververnight in Hotel.
If you arrive in the moorning , We can drive to the foothills of the Atlas mountains ,an excellent place to start our birding holiday. Diner and overnight in Marrakech.
Day 2: MARRAKECH 
After breakfast , excursion to-Ourika valley , it 's one of the most beautiful valleys in hight atlas.the luxuriant Valley of Ourika rises gently up to the preliminary hills of the High Atlas where small typical villages have nested. It is a pure and magnificent place where silence is only " disturbed " by birds singing, water streams and wagtails. Ourika is famous for itspottery, minerals and crystals,you will have time to visit the Berber Market which takes place on Mondays in sitti fatma village .to do some trekk through the berberian villages and explore its famous waterfalls ,return to Marrakech. Optional : Berber Evening Fantasia chez Ali. Overnight in Marrakesh 
Day 3: MARRAKECH - DADES VALLEY
This full day excursion will take you deep into the high atlas  mountain,up  to the top of tichka pass and over to telouet and its famous Kasbah of  Pasha  Glaoui, you will head towards ait ben hadou kasbah ,continuation to  ouarzazate ,there you will have time  for lunch and visit of the 17th  century kasbah of taourirt and the atlas studio.after lunch ,you head towards to Rose valley, we will take our time, stopping at a few convenient locations which will produce and exciting number of interesting birds such us Levaillant´s Woodpecker, Mourning Weathear, Desert Lark or Trompeter Finch. A short walk through a small stream surrounded by olive and palm trees use to be very good for migrants. Drive to Dades Valley and the route of  the 1000 kasbahs  with impressive views to the Dades river. Diner and overnight in Hotel.
Day 4: DADES VALLEY -TAGDILT -DADES VALLEY
 Early morning we will visit the famous and exciting Tagdilt Track. an excellent spot for some very special birds. Careful searching of the area could reveal Cream coloured Courser, Black-bellied & Crowned sandgrouse, Thick-billed, Bar-tailed, Desert and Temminck's Horned Larks, as well as Red-rumped and Desert Wheatears and Trumpeter Finch and Houbara Bustard .  After lunh and depending of the midday temperatures we can walk through a river bed with good chances of Hoopoe , Bee-eater or Orphean Warbler.Overnight in Boulmane Dades. 
Day 5: DADES VALLEY - MERZOUGA
From Boulmane to Merzouga. After a last look at the Tagdilt Track we drive on towards our secluded auberge at Merzouga, situated right on the edge of the Sahara where we will stay the next three nights. The drive east will no doubt be punctuated with stops to check out the numerous wadis and palm-fringed oases, as we look for Bluecheeked Bee-eater, Lanner and migrants such as Subalpine Warbler, European Bee-eater amongst others . A short walk before Merzouga will give us the chance to see the magnificent desert race of Eagle Owl in one of the two spots we know. Overnight in Hotel Ksarbicha
Day 6 & 7:  MERZOUGA DESERT 
The oasis of Merzouga  and surrounding palm trees attracts a good variety of migrants, and the immediate area is worth checking at every opportunity for species such as Hoopoe, Woodchat Shrike, Wryneck, Rufous Bush Robin or Nightingale. We will spend two days checking various sites around the edge of the red sand dunes of the Erg Chebbi - the largest dune system in Morocco . Our major prize should be found around the various cafes that are dotted about the landscape, and in one of these remote outposts we hope to find the elusive Desert Sparrow. Other species we will search for include Fulvous Babbler, Hoopoe Lark, African Desert Warbler and Brown-necked Raven. There are sometimes seasonal lakes, which attract numerous wildfowl and waders such as Marbled Duck the attractive Ferruginous Duck , Greater Flamingo or Marcs Harrier - an amazing sight out here in the desert! It is also worth scanning the skies for visible migration, and as the day warms up it is possible to see good numbers of storks and raptors rising on the thermals and heading north towards their breeding grounds. We will also spend some time at dawn or dusk searching for the rather unpredictable Egyptian Nightjar, which sometimes breeds in nearby wadis. Other species in this area include Short-toed and Bar-tailed Desert Larks, Desert and Black-eared Wheatears, Dartford and Spectacled Warblers, Trumpeter Finch, Southern Grey Shrike and possibly Spotted Sandgrouse. One early morning we will drive through the desert areas near the Algerian border in the search of the reintroduced from captivity Hubara Bustard. Overnight in Merzouga. Hotel Ksarbicha
Day 8: MERZOUGA - OUARZAZATE
Depart from Merzouga to Ouazarzate. We will drive through the Anti-Atlas , the second Moroccan mountain range in importance; a series of rocky hills , cliffs and deep gorges of volcanic geological formations. Roadside birding will produce migrants and lots of wheatears, possible to find a Bonelli´s Eagle nest . Walk around Ouazarzate reservoir with an exquisite selection of birds which include Moussiers Redstart, Wryneck, Western Bonelli´s, Western Orphean , Subalpine & Olivaceus warblers , Desert , Northern & Black-eared Wheatear, Bleu-cheeked Bee-eater, Rock & House Bunting among other migrants.. Overnight in Ouazarzate. 
Day 9: OUARZAZATE -AGADIR
 After breakfast we drive from Ouarzazate to Agadir. Today we need to drive to the Atlantic coast. We will stop in the famous medieval Kasbah Ait Benhadou where birding is first class and local specialities include Desert Lark, Trompeter Finch or Mourning Weathear. After Lunch in the scenic Tzin Izhsane we continue to the fertile Sous Valley through scrub thickets and citrus groves where we could find European Roller, Black shouldered Kite or Western Orphean Warbler. We could find anything from Black Kites migrating overhead, Bee-eaters resting on roadside wires, to skulking Subalpine Warblers or a Lanner in a roadside promontory. Several stops will produce interesting migrants passerines, raptors, waders or storks. Overnight in Agadir Hotel Lapergola.
Day 10: AGADIR
 The Atlantic Coast -An early start will see us ahead to the Atlantic coast. We will spend the morning in the Sous Massa National Park . We will walk all along this important spot for the endangered Bald Ibis, one of the rarest birds in the planet, with an important bird population, we will search the vegetation along the water's edge for skulking Squacco Heron, , whilst the distinctive call of Black-crowned Tchagras ring out from dense cover. More easily observed birds can include Marbled Duck, Marsh Harrier, Osprey, Black-shouldered Kite, Glossy Ibis, Squacco and Purple Herons, Ruddy Shelduck, Plain Martin and possibly Tawny Eagle. Other possibilities include Savi's, Western Olivaceous and Moustached Warblers, Zitting Cisticola, Great Spotted Cuckoo, Pallid Swift, Red-rumped Swallow, Common Bulbul, Spotless Starling. After lunch we will drive along the semi arid steppes of the Souss valley with good chances for Lesser Short-toed Lark, Cream Coloured Courser, Stone Curlew or sandgrouse. Later in the afternoon we will visit the Oued Sous - a delightful area which is very good for waders, terns and large flocks of roosting gulls, including Slender-billed, Audouin's and Mediterranean. Other species here include Greater Flamingo, Zitting Cisticola and Sardinian Warbler. At dusk we will check a nearby site for Red-necked Nightjar. Overnight in Agadir Hotel Lapergola.
Day 11: AGADIR
After Breakfast and Depending on flight schedules ,we will drive to Tamri where we will see one of the world's biggest colonies of Bald Ibis, and where we hope to see Audouin's Gull, Zitting Cisticola, Barbary Partridge, Moussier's Redstart and Sardinian Warbler. Transfert from Agadir to Marrakesh to take your flight home. 

TOURING MAROC

220 BIS Avenue Mohamed V-Guéliz-Marrakech

Phone :   +212 (0) 622376938

Email: touringmaroc@gmail.com

  • Google+ Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Blogger Icône sociale
  • Trip Advisor social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now